Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00AM - 5:30PM
8:00AM - 5:30PM
8:00AM - 5:30PM
8:00AM - 5:30PM
8:00AM - 5:30PM
8:00AM - 1:00PM
Closed

5477 12 Mile Rd
Warren, MI 48092
586-751-0580

 

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Ron's Auto Care:

reviewicon
01/22/2020

Best local shop in town! Had an issue with low oil pressure on my truck. Ron was able to fix it within the same day. I've taken my cars here multiple times and always had great service. No gimmicks, honest and fair pricing. Highly recommended!!



reviewicon
01/19/2020

Did exactly what I asked, cautioned something that I wanted done. Honest. Good. Quick. Happy with the service I got. And from the couple of times I talked with him, Ron seems like a very nice guy! Definitely recommend, and I will be returning. Thanks Ron!



reviewicon
01/11/2020

Ron's Auto Care is the real deal, they took care of my issue same day and I was good to go in about two hours. In addition to the quick service, the price was fair. I was traveling cross country for my job and my car is my money so I know how important a good mechanic is. Greatly appreciated Ron's hospitality and if I'm ever by Warren and need a mechanic, I'm headed to Ron's.



reviewicon
01/11/2020

I went in for an alignment after changing out the rods. Ron was there and very friendly. He was able to fit me in same day and I was even able to get a ride back home while they were working on my vehicle. Thanks for the great service guys. Will be back.



reviewicon
01/09/2020

I'm very happy with my car. Good, honest people here. Prices are amazing and you get your car worked on fast. I highly recommend this place to everyone. I'll be going here from now on. ??



reviewicon
01/08/2020

I had the BEST experience here. I called Monday around lunch to see if I could have my car towed to get looked at/fixed, my front wheels weren't Completely turning and by Monday afternoon it was fixed! Great prices. I found my new mechanic! Will not go anywhere else. Thank you guys so much for everything! Your the best!



reviewicon
12/24/2019

99' Mountaineer needed a wheel hub, 05' Focus needed a bearing, most recently 12' Acadia needed an alternator and they got it done in under 4 hours! Ron and his guys are the biz! Professional, Courteous, and they're rates are super reasonable for the quality of work they put Into every vehicle. Would highly recommend Ron's Auto Care to everyone I know.



reviewicon
12/22/2019

My brakes went out on my car on the way into work. I took my car to Ron's, he drove me to work and had the brakes done before I clocked out. Super reasonable and very professional. I appreciate the service and I highly recommend. Dan W



reviewicon
12/07/2019

I came in with an antifreeze leak. They fixed it that day and found an issue with a sensor. They replaced it as well. My car is running great.



reviewicon
12/04/2019

I've been taking my vehicles here for awhile now and they always seem to be honest. The work is always done right and their pricing is the most reasonable I've seen. Very friendly and helpful!



reviewicon
12/04/2019

Ron's is a great place to get honest work very helpful and friendly staff offers towing so it makes it very convenient not having to worry about finding a company to tow if needed highly recommended by me, thank you.



reviewicon
11/13/2019

The service was nice i would go back..



reviewicon
10/31/2019

The owner is friendly and I paid a good price for what needed to be done. Even found another issue that explained another issue in my car. Would come back.



reviewicon
10/25/2019

I got a flat tire going through town with a 10 hour drive home ahead of me. They got me in ASAP, got me fixed, and back on the road. They were amazing!